CONTACT & REPRESENTATION

ACTING

Manager: CSP Management, Liz Fuller, liz@citizenskull.com

Theatrical: DPN Talent, Lindsay Mass, lindsay@dpntalent.com
Animation / Interactive: DPN Talent, Natanya Rose, natanya@dpntalent.com
Commercial: DPN Talent, Jennifer York, jennifer@dpntalent.com

VO Commercial: DPN Talent, Trish Ryan, trish@dpntalent.com

VO Promo: DPN Talent, Kama Nist, kama@dpntalent.com

WRITING | PRODUCING

info@seasickcroc.com

SOCIALS

Instagram @kemmafilby

Tiktok @kemmafilby

Twitter @kemmafilby